Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Chambersburg Animal Hospital.

The staff here treats my pets like their own and I have always been very happy with our service. My pets love to see their favorite doctors at this location and I will never bring my fur babies anywhere else again! Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-06-01
5 / 5 stars
I am very pleased by the the help from the veterinarians. Staff members and vet techs are also very supportive. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-05-23
5 / 5 stars
I'm so impressed with facility and staff. They really make you feel like your pet is part of their extended family and truly care for them. So glad I found them. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-04-28
5 / 5 stars
Enjoyed my visit As much as you can in a veterinary visit they were very informative very friendly they called me back and they said they would everything I had hoped for just moving to the state and looking for a new vet I found one Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-04-04
5 / 5 stars
Love this place best Dr.'s around they take great care of your furbabies.. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-04-02
5 / 5 stars
Extremely friendly, caring, and knowledgeable staff really make you feel like they care for your pet. Very reasonable prices. Our family vet for sure. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-03-20
5 / 5 stars
Staff is best around. Very helpful and caring. Thanks for your help! Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-03-19
5 / 5 stars
Amazing staff and i trust them with my cats 100 percent! Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-03-18
5 / 5 stars
Staff are always courteous, vets are all loving and go over any questions you may have. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-02-16
5 / 5 stars
Dr Miller is awesome! She’s been our vet since our first boxer puppy! My parents have always taken their dogs to Chambersburg Animal Hospital also! And now Bentley has been to see Dr Miller several times. Most recently his neuter. Everything was explained to me! Everyone is and has been friendly... Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-08
5 / 5 stars
Dr.Miller always provides the best care for our fur babies. The ladies ar the front desk always provides us with the BEST customer service Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-23
5 / 5 stars
The doctors and staff are really wonderful. They saved my dog's life with an emergency surgery that lasted well past regular hours on a Saturday after Thanksgiving. They really care about your furry family members. Love this vet!!!!! Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-19
5 / 5 stars
Great people ....wonderful with my cats. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-17
5 / 5 stars
Great Doctors and Staff! Great with your pets. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-19
5 / 5 stars
Great docs the office staff and vet techs friendly and know their jobs very well. We've been bringing our, 2 dogs here for about 4 years. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-13
5 / 5 stars
Doctor Chaplin and staff are wonderful! I haven't worked much with the other vets on staff but have to believe they are just as fantastic! Can't imagine taking my babies any where else! Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-28
5 / 5 stars
We had to put our Maggie to sleep after having her for 17 years. Dr. Eckhard and the entire staff were extremely kind, compassionate and generous with their time. I can't find the words to express my gratitude at their sensitivity at such a difficult time for my wife and I. And prior to this... Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-24
5 / 5 stars
They made me feel very comfortable and made my "bubbles" feel safe there Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-10
5 / 5 stars
The best! Dr. Eckert has been wonderful with our cat and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-24
5 / 5 stars
Very nice staff, great service. Maybe a bit on the pricey side, but the professionalism and expertise is worth it. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-17
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Eckert is great. She seems to be very caring and professional and she explained my cats condition very well. She gave very detailed instructions. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-26
4 / 5 stars
Wonderful! My dogs have recieved the best care, we were always well informed, office staff helpful and VERY friendly. The doctors and techs also very friendly, knowledgeable, caring as well as very professional. The waiting room and client rooms are impeccably clean. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-20
5 / 5 stars
Vets and assistants are friendly and caring about the animals they care for Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-05
5 / 5 stars
Great vet. Is great with my dog. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-03
5 / 5 stars
This is a wonderful, caring and very caring vet! They go over and above any place I’ve been before! Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-02-27
5 / 5 stars

Read what others are saying about Chambersburg Animal Hospital:

"The Chambersburg Animal Hospital is the best! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing any kind of vet care. A few years ago, my oldest cocker spaniel, Max, became very ill. I called the doctor over the weekend and Dr. A'zary saw him on a Sunday! He ended up being admitted for a week. He received the most wonderful care. We went to see him every evening and he was so well cared for. The doctors and their staff are just wonderful. They are so compassionate and loving to animals. I wouldn't have wanted to take Max anywhere else! So, if your loving pet needs medical care, don't ever hesitate to go to the Chambersburg Animal Hospital. They are the best!!!" - Carol N.

Menu