Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Chambersburg Animal Hospital.

Dr.Miller always provides the best care for our fur babies. The ladies ar the front desk always provides us with the BEST customer service Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-23
5 / 5 stars
The doctors and staff are really wonderful. They saved my dog's life with an emergency surgery that lasted well past regular hours on a Saturday after Thanksgiving. They really care about your furry family members. Love this vet!!!!! Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-19
5 / 5 stars
Great people ....wonderful with my cats. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-17
5 / 5 stars
Great Doctors and Staff! Great with your pets. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-19
5 / 5 stars
Great docs the office staff and vet techs friendly and know their jobs very well. We've been bringing our, 2 dogs here for about 4 years. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-13
5 / 5 stars
Doctor Chaplin and staff are wonderful! I haven't worked much with the other vets on staff but have to believe they are just as fantastic! Can't imagine taking my babies any where else! Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-28
5 / 5 stars
We had to put our Maggie to sleep after having her for 17 years. Dr. Eckhard and the entire staff were extremely kind, compassionate and generous with their time. I can't find the words to express my gratitude at their sensitivity at such a difficult time for my wife and I. And prior to this... Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-24
5 / 5 stars
They made me feel very comfortable and made my "bubbles" feel safe there Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-10
5 / 5 stars
The best! Dr. Eckert has been wonderful with our cat and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-24
5 / 5 stars
Very nice staff, great service. Maybe a bit on the pricey side, but the professionalism and expertise is worth it. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-17
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Eckert is great. She seems to be very caring and professional and she explained my cats condition very well. She gave very detailed instructions. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-26
4 / 5 stars
Wonderful! My dogs have recieved the best care, we were always well informed, office staff helpful and VERY friendly. The doctors and techs also very friendly, knowledgeable, caring as well as very professional. The waiting room and client rooms are impeccably clean. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-20
5 / 5 stars
Vets and assistants are friendly and caring about the animals they care for Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-05
5 / 5 stars
Great vet. Is great with my dog. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-03
5 / 5 stars
This is a wonderful, caring and very caring vet! They go over and above any place I’ve been before! Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-02-27
5 / 5 stars
Nice very good place to take your dog Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-02-27
5 / 5 stars
The staff is amazing, and take wonderful care of my pets Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-01-08
5 / 5 stars
Great people ....wonderful whit my cats. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-12-22
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Miller is the best! Kathi and Dave Lowe Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-11-28
5 / 5 stars
Good small local Vet. Smallish building but offers many new treatment options for our pets Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-10-05
4 / 5 stars
Friendly & competent staff. Love the vets. All about the animals. Great location with convenient parking. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-09-10
5 / 5 stars
They take such good care of our Pepper Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-07-05
5 / 5 stars
Great facility! The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The doctors are knowledgeable about whatever the issue is that our furbabies have been there for. Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-06-13
5 / 5 stars
So in November we learned that our dog Stan was in the process of kidney failure. Before the Memorial day weekend, Stan was really not himself so we took him into the office for a check. We learned from Dr. Eckert that Stan's kidneys had really deteriorated since November and we eventually asked... Read More >
Chambersburg Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-06-12
5 / 5 stars

Read what others are saying about Chambersburg Animal Hospital:

"The Chambersburg Animal Hospital is the best! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing any kind of vet care. A few years ago, my oldest cocker spaniel, Max, became very ill. I called the doctor over the weekend and Dr. A'zary saw him on a Sunday! He ended up being admitted for a week. He received the most wonderful care. We went to see him every evening and he was so well cared for. The doctors and their staff are just wonderful. They are so compassionate and loving to animals. I wouldn't have wanted to take Max anywhere else! So, if your loving pet needs medical care, don't ever hesitate to go to the Chambersburg Animal Hospital. They are the best!!!" - Carol N.

Menu